主要是看人家的操作步骤,想学命令的人请看,十分有用 A1.7O
File > Open (locate saved Workshop 1 lens if it is not open already, digcam20_start.len) kic/*v\6@
Display > View Lens (accept defaults, click OK, keep window open) g7OqX \
In LDM spreadsheet, select surfaces 1 to Image {\c(ls{
Choose Edit > Default Variables, then click in any cell to unselect the range aB7+Tb
Right click in each cell and choose Vary for UFp,a0|
Thickness of surfaces 1, 4, 6 [3{W^WSOz
Glass of surfaces 1, 4, 6 @wE5S6! B\
File > Save Lens "4uS3h2r
Using Quick Analysis tool bar, click… %F-ZN^R
Quick Spot Diagram (note scale) kPF9Z "l
Quick Ray Aberration Plot (note scale) J"=vE=
Quick Field Plot (note scales and maximum distortion value) A?-oL='
Analysis > Diffraction > MTF .y@oz7T5
Freq/Calc Tab: Maximum 68, Increment 17 UN]f"k&