主要是看人家的操作步骤,想学命令的人请看,十分有用 (xTHin$
File > Open (locate saved Workshop 1 lens if it is not open already, digcam20_start.len) mF1oY[xa_
Display > View Lens (accept defaults, click OK, keep window open) Cw_<t
In LDM spreadsheet, select surfaces 1 to Image DlP}Fp {
Choose Edit > Default Variables, then click in any cell to unselect the range 5HU>o|.
Right click in each cell and choose Vary for y.nw6.`MR
Thickness of surfaces 1, 4, 6 8_lD*bEt
Glass of surfaces 1, 4, 6 A!J5Wz>Q5
File > Save Lens ^j`
vk
Using Quick Analysis tool bar, click… 5&>(|Y~I
Quick Spot Diagram (note scale) jsR1jou6
Quick Ray Aberration Plot (note scale) ^uj+d"a)
Quick Field Plot (note scales and maximum distortion value) `{/=i|6
Analysis > Diffraction > MTF m$^7sFD$
Freq/Calc Tab: Maximum 68, Increment 17 >#ou8}0
Graphics tab: Max plot freq 68 N
8OPeY
Click OK (keep window open, tear off starting MTF graph for later comparison) Y/+ D4^L
Optimization > Automatic Design ~t}:vGD j
Output controls: Click Draw System button _)|!.r&)63
General constraints: Min center thickness 0.8, Min edge thickness 0.5 (others default) *0U(nCT&m
Specific constraints: O []+v
Click Insert Specific Constraint OLi;/(g
Default display is Optical Definitions, Effective Focal Length (correct choice) 1>2397
Enter 8.25 for Constraint Target <.<Nw6
Click OK. \yxr@z1_b
File > Save Lens As (new name, digcam20_opt.len) 3w@)/ujn
Re-run View Lens window to see new lens picture. Ip4~qGJ
Re-run each of the Quick Analysis windows and note scales. T/3UF
Re-run the MTF window, compare to tear-off of starting point :!/}*B
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- enNn*.*|
以下直接复制到命令行即可出最终结果 c.~|)^OXXO
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- uJWX7UGuz
! Command inputs for Workshop 2-2 (for reference) v!x[1[
!Restore 20 Degree Digital Camera Lens Setup +LyhF2
!FILE > OPEN d0xV<{,-
RES digcam20_start.len kA3kh`l
!Vary all radii curvature by right clicking in LDM and selecting VARY ^R\blJQ<^
!HINT: for curvatures highlight all and select vary. Then go back and WULj@ds\~
!freeze stop surface radius. (=X16}n:>
CCY S1 0 ; CCY S2 0 ; CCY S4 0 ; CCY S5 0 ; CCY S6 0 ; CCY S7 0 saZ;ixV
!Vary all thicknesses by same method. Do not select surface with solve since Bj2rA.M
!varying this surface will delete solve. If mistake, use UNDO or go to 6!'yU=Z`
!LENS > SYSTEM DATA > SYSTEM SOLVES and reselect Paraxial Image Solve \-B>']:R4
THC S1 0 ; THC S2 0 ; THC S3 0 ; THC S4 0 ; THC S5 0 ; THC S6 0 X bg7mj9c
THC S8 0 !Don't forget to vary the image distance which calculates best 5
9X|l&/
!best real-ray focus from paraxial image plane g&[g?L
!Vary glass by highlighting, right clicking, and selecting Vary Bm?Ku7}.
GC1 S1 0 ; GC1 S4 0 ; GC1 S6 0 m/ukH{H1%
!Optimize OPTIMIZATION > AUTOMATIC DESIGN *iR`mZb
AUT QQw^c1@
EFL Z1 = 8.25 !Effective Focal Length Constraint GwvxX&P
MNT 0.8 !Minimum Center Thickness General Constraint VjnSi
MNE 0.5 !Minimum Edge Thickness General Constraint i^>
RjR
DRA S1..I YES !Draw a picture of lens system at each cycle r=k}EP&<
GO v6rw.
!Reanalyze the system. Make sure to "Tear Off" original analysis before ,P:.'
!re-executing to compare optimized system 1Zecl);O{
!Re-execute Drawing ~\^8
^
VIE /j^zHrLN
GO EZHEJW'JnE
!Re-execute MTF J@5 OZFMZ
MTF XkD_SaL}
MFR 68 upJishy&I
IFR 17 A~6 Cs
GO LY>JE6zTt
!Re-execute Field (Distortion) Analysis UWnH2
FIE S\,{qhd
GO ^?A+`1-
!Save Lens FILE > SAVE LENS AS... 94R+S-|P
SAV digcam20_opt